Wight Fair Writers & Artists Circle

A Place for Isle of Wight Authors, Writers and Artists

Achievements 2011


Bob and Carol Bridgestock will have theit next book in the RC Bridgestock crime fiction series published in August – called ‘Consequences’. Read reviews click here.

Maggie Jones has just had a story accepted with Lysandra Press – she will work on this to their specifications and hopefully will be given a contract in due course.


Deadly Focus

posted under

News Archive

Share This Page

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInShare on Google+Pin on PinterestEmail this to someone